“Reflections of Life” by Richard de Roza – A Book Review

I bought this book recently at the Bright Vision Hospital’s FUNdraising Charity Carnival 2015. Richard de Roza is a staff at the hospital and had released this book for sale on that day as part of his effort of raising funds for Bright Vision Hospital.

I read this 80-page book on his take on life and living a meaningful life. Richard used quotes from many well-known personalities to bring out the essence of life through the chapters. He used true life experiences to further reflect on life and offered his take on coping with life’s many travails.

I find the book a moral compass and a mirror to look at myself. Did I live my life well enough to offer love to one and all including loving me? Have I reflected enough about life? Are there more that I did not know about living? Richard de Roza offered all that in his book.IMG_2835

This entry was posted in Book Review, Bright Vision Hospital and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

