“Show me the Money Book 4 – Ideas and Philosophies to Navigate Life and the Markets” by Teh Hooi Ling

I picked up this book at the Times Bookshop last night. I was surprised that I was quoted at the back cover to this Volume 4 of Teh Hooi Ling’s Show me the Money. I was not aware until last night.file_001

Volume 4 is Teh Hooi Ling’s last volume of the series Show Me the Money. I had bought all her four books.

Having money is necessary for everyday living. However when one is obsessed with it and losing sleeps over it is not healthy. It is good to know that Ideas and Philosophies to Navigate Life and the Markets covers ideas for living too besides investments. After all, investment in life has superior rewards than relentlessly growing the money. When one is able, generosity is a virtue one can cultivate to bring happiness to the lives of others.

I am looking forward to reading this book slowly and enjoy what the author had to share in her book.file_000

This entry was posted in Book Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

