Writing for Living Investment is going to slow down

I have reached a stage that writing more posts is not the same as writing material that people would like to read. I would now write when there is something useful to put pen to paper or fingers to computer keyboard so to speak. After ten years, it is time to reduce time on writing. There are other pursuits in life.

When inspiration strikes, it is easy to write. If not, it is agony to come up with something to write about. So, expect less writing from now on. Thanks to readers of my blog and I do not know who you are or the profile of readers. This blog has always been a personal journey and I do not derive revenue (or advertising dollars) from it.

Cheers!

This entry was posted in Life Journey. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Writing for Living Investment is going to slow down

  1. Ng S C says:

    Dear Mr Lim
    I would like to thank you very much for all the interesting, informative and sometimes inspirational articles you have written. They are mostly finance related ones but there are others about life and book reviews which I enjoyed and benefited from too.
    Just want to let you know that I am sad that you will be writing less often but I understand your need to slow down. Take good care and yes slow down to pursue other interests too:)
    THANK YOU!

  2. Kiersten says:

    I could not resist commenting. Exceptionally well
    written!

  3. ling says:

    sorry to hear that

Leave a Reply

